Bet on Indian Wells ATP Tennis

Bet on Indian Wells ATP Tennis here. Check out the best promotions, the best odds, enhanced odds and specials on the Indian Wells ATP in tennis. Choose from the best betting sites in the world.

Bet on Indian Wells ATP tennis

Bet on your favorite players on the Indian Wells ATP tennis tournament here. Click the banners to Claim your bonus money and unlock special promotions from the best betting companies in the world.


500 % BONUS

100 % BONUS

Betfacil Review

100 % BONUS

400 % BONUS

mr green sport

€20 Free Bet


100 % BONUS

review unibet

£30 refund on first deposit

300 % BONUS

betting promotions betonline

50 % BONUS

400 % BONUS

100% BONUS

100 % BONUS

50 % BONUS


100 % BONUS

spinpalace sport review

100 % BONUS



100 % BONUS

About Indian Wells ATP

The Indian Wells ATP 2018 is the first Masters 1000 of the year with Roger Federer as the defending champion. The 12-day Indian Wells tournamnent boasts the participation of the world’s top men’s and women’s players and has become the place to be seen in Palm Springs. In 2017, Roger Federer accomplished the ‘Sunshine Double’ in Miami by sweeping the BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells and the Miami Open presented by Itau for the third time in his career. Main draw play in 2018 will run through 8-18 March.

Indian Wells ATP Champions since 2007

2017 Roger Federer
2016 Novak Djokovic
2015 Novak Djokovic
2014 Novak Djokovic
2013 Rafel Nadal
2012 Roger Federer
2011 Novak Djokovic
2010 Ivan Ljubicic
2009 Rafael Nadal
2008 Novak Djokovic
2007 Rafael Nadal

In 2017 Roger Federer defeated Rafael Nadal in the round of 16 (6-2, 6-3) and won the final 6-4, 7-5 against countryman Stan Wawrinka. Federer has 1000 points to defend and Nadal has only 90 points to defend.

ALSO READ: Tennis Stats

Share this to your friends