Bet on Premier League

Bet on Premier League. Get the best stats, news, blog posts, guides, odds, promotions and enhanced odds to Bet on the English Premier League here. Bet on top goal scorer, single matches and on which club will be the new Premier League Champion.

Bet on Premier League here. The Premier League is the worlds most popular football league. Last year Chelsea FC won the title and Manchester United is the most successful club in Premier League history.

Bet on Premier League here. With players like Mohammed Salah, Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero, Alexis Sanchez, Romelu Lukaku and teams like Chelsea, Manchester City, Manchester United, Arsenal, Tottenham, Liverpool and many more the Premier League is set to continue being the most attractive national League.

Bet on Premier League here

Bet on Premier League by choosing one of our preferred partners here. We only recommend bookmakers that we have reviewed, companies with a good reputation, a good sports book with lots of different possible bets on the Premier League and the other Football Leagues and sports we cover.


review unibet

500% BONUS


100 % BONUS

100 % BONUS

300 % BONUS

400 % BONUS

mr green sport

€20 Free Bet

100 % BONUS

betting promotions betonline

50 % BONUS

Betfacil Review

100 % BONUS

400 % BONUS

100% BONUS

100 % BONUS

50 % BONUS


100 % BONUS

spinpalace sport review

100 % BONUS



100 % BONUS

Check out the very best enhanced odds Premier League here. Our partner bookmakers are handpicked by and the best we have found in the market worldwide.

Premier League Stats

We recommend you to read as much stats as possible before you bet on Premier League. The more you read and learn the better you can place your bets and be a more successful player.

…See the list of all Premier League Champions here.
…See the top 100 in the Premier League top goal scorers 2016/2017 here

Last 10 seasons winners of the Premier League

2017 Chelsea
2016 Leicester City
2015 Chelsea
2014 Manchester City
2013 Manchester United
2012 Manchester City
2011 Manchester United
2010 Chelsea
2009 Manchester United
2008 Manchester United
….see the complete list of the Premier League Champions here. Who won the first one?

ALSO READ: Premier League Stats – lots of stats and records from the Premier League

Share this to your friends