Bundesliga Champions

Bundesliga Champions. The Bundesliga is a professional association football league in Germany and the football league with the highest average stadium attendance in the world. At the top of the German football league system, the Bundesliga is Germany’s primary football competition. The Bundesliga comprises 18 teams and operates on a system of promotion and relegation. The Bundesliga is broadcast on TV in over 200 countries. In October 2013, 21st Century Fox, via the Fox Sports, Fox International Channels, and Sky plc divisions, acquired television and digital rights to the Bundesliga in 80 territories, including North America and Asia (outside of India and Oceania) for five years, and selected European territories for two years, beginning in the 2015–16 season.

Bundesliga Champions

2016-17 Bayern Munchen
2015-16 Bayern Munchen
2014-15 Bayern Munchen
2013-14 Bayern Munchen
2012-13 Bayern Munchen
2011-12 Borussia Dortmund
2010-11 Borussia Dortmund
2009-10 Bayern Munchen
2008-09 VfL Wolfsburg
2007-08 Bayern Munchen
2006-07 VfB Stuttgart
2005-06 Bayern Munchen
2004-05 Bayern Munchen
2003-04 Werder Bremen
2002-03 Bayern Munchen
2001-02 Borussia Dortmund
2000-01 Bayern Munchen
1999-00 Bayern Munchen
1998-99 Bayern Munchen
1997-98 FC Kaiserslautern
1996-97 Bayern Munchen
1995-96 Borussia Dortmund
1994-95 Borussia Dortmund
1993-94 Bayern Munchen
1992-93 Werder Bremen
1991-92 VfB Stuttgart
1990-91 FC Kaiserslautern
1989-90 Bayern Munchen
1988-89 Bayern Munchen
1987-88 Werder Bremen
1986-87 Bayern Munchen
1985-86 Bayern Munchen
1984-85 Bayern Munchen
1983-84 VfB Stuttgart
1982-83 Hamburger SV
1981-82 Hamburger SV
1980-81 Bayern Munchen
1979-80 Bayern Munchen
1978-79 Hamburger SV
1977-78 FC Koln
1976-77 Borussia Monchengladbach
1975-76 Borussia Monchengladbach
1974-75 Borussia Monchengladbach
1973-74 Bayern Munchen
1972-73 Bayern Munchen
1971-72 Bayern Munchen
1970-71 Borussia Monchengladbach
1969-70 Borussia Monchengladbach
1968-69 Bayern Munchen
1967-68 FC Nurnberg
1966-67 Eintracht Braunschweig
1965-66 TSV 1860 Munchen
1964-65 Werder Bremen
1963-64 FC Koln

Bayern Munchen is the most successful club in Bundesliga history with 27 Bundesliga Championships, Nurnberg is second with 9 titles and Dortmund third with 8 titles.

Get the best odds Bundesliga here and check out the latest enhanced odds Bundesliga here.

External Links
We recommend all players to check out the official Bundesliga Website here.

Share this to your friends