Indian Wells 2019 Draw

Indian Wells 2019 Draw. All about the ATP Masters 1000 tennis tournament in Indian Wells 2019. The draw and the best bets, stats and facts on the “big three” and more. Bet with UNIBET for the best betting odds and a 500% betting bonus.

The BNP Paribas Open, the first of nine ATP Masters 1000 tournaments on the 2019 calendar, showcases the best men’s and women’s players at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden. Novak Djokovic (5), Roger Federer (5), Rafael Nadal (3), Juan Martin del Potro (1) and Ivan Ljubicic (1) have combined to win the past 15 editions in Indian Wells. Americans winners since 1990 include Andre Agassi, Michael Chang, Jim Courier and Pete Sampras.

Federer, who claimed his 100th title on Saturday in Dubai, and reigning Australian Open champion Djokovic are each looking to win the BNP Paribas Open for a record sixth time. Nadal, a three-time Indian Wells champion, will aim to add to his record haul of 33 Masters 1000 titles.

Here’s all you need to know about the Indian Wells tennis tournament: when is the draw, what is the schedule, where to watch, who won and more.

Tournament Dates: 7-17 March 2019
Tournament Director: Tommy Haas
Draw Ceremony: Tuesday, 5 March 2019 at 3pm PT at the Stadium Plaza Video Wall

Schedule (View On Official Website)
* Qualifying: 5-6 March at 11am
* Main draw: starts Thursday, 7 March; 7-13 March 11am & 6pm, 14 March at 11am & 5pm, 15 March at 11am & 6:30pm
* Singles semi-finals: Saturday, 16 March at 11am
* Doubles final: Saturday, 16 March, fourth match on centre
* Singles final: Sunday, 17 March, not before 3:30pm (after women’s singles final)

How To Watch
Watch Live On Tennis TV 

Venue: Indian Wells Tennis Garden
Main Court Seating: 16,100

Prize Money: USD $8,359,455 (Total Financial Commitment: USD $9,314,875)

Indian Wells 2019 Draw

Novak Djokovic is the top seed and the big favourite to win a record 6th title and tie with Rafael Nadal on 33 Masters 1000 titles. Rafael Nadal is the second seed and is looking for his 4th title in Indian Wells. Djokovic has 10 points to defend this year and Nadal 0. Roger Federer is chasing his 6th title and 28th Masters 1000. He has 600 points to defend.

View Who Is Playing, Past Champions, Seeds, Points & Prize Money Breakdown

Honour Roll (Open Era)
Most Titles, Singles: Novak Djokovic, Roger Federer (5)
Most Titles, Doubles: Guy Forget (5)
Oldest Champion: Roger Federer, 35, in 2017
Youngest Champion: 
Boris Becker, 19, in 1987
Lowest-Ranked Champion (since 1982): 
No. 143 Larry Stefanki in 1985
Most Match Wins: 
Roger Federer (62)

ALSO READ – MOST Masters 1000 Titles All Time – Check out the top list here.


Bet on Tennis by choosing one of our betting partners below. read the reviews and claim bonuses.


review unibet

500% BONUS

100 % BONUS

100 % BONUS

Betfacil Review

100 % BONUS

400 % BONUS

mr green sport

€20 Free Bet


100 % BONUS

300 % BONUS

betting promotions betonline

50 % BONUS

400 % BONUS

100% BONUS

100 % BONUS

50 % BONUS


100 % BONUS

spinpalace sport review

100 % BONUS



100 % BONUS

Click CLAIM to open an account, get a good cash bonus and start betting on tennis.

Share this to your friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *