WORLD CUP RUSSIA: SCHEDULE OF PLAY SATURDAY

WORLD CUP RUSSIA: SCHEDULE OF PLAY SATURDAY June 23. Todays 3 matches in the World Cup in Russia including starting times and results. Also check out our betting partners for the best betting odds and promos.

WORLD CUP RUSSIA: SCHEDULE OF PLAY SATURDAY

Todays matches Saturday June 23rd in World Cup Russia. Leo Messi has a lot of pressure when he is supposed to lead his Argentina to victory now.

BELGIUM v TUNISIA – KICK OFF 13.00 GMT/14.00 CET – Group G – MOSCOW

Belgium is of course huge favorites to win this encounter. Tunisia wont be able to fend off the Belgian stars.

BEST BETS:
BELGIUM WINNER

Here you can find the best odds from our partners on Belgium v Tunisia

BETSSONClick here to open an account and bet  Get a 100 % deposit bonus
BETSAFE – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 100 % deposit bonus
CORAL – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 400 % deposit bonus
WILLIAM HILL – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 300 % deposit bonus

SOUTH KOREA v MEXICO – KICK OFF 16.00 GMT/17.00 CET – Group F – ROSTOV

South Korea started OK against Sweden but looked pale and no good against Sweden. Mexiko can secure their place in the playoffs here and wont miss the chance.

BEST BETS: MEXICO WINNER

CLAIM the best promotions and get the best odds here

BETSSON – Click here to open an account and bet – Get a 100 % deposit bonus
BETSAFE – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 100 % deposit bonus
CORAL – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 400 % deposit bonus
WILLIAM HILL – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 300 % deposit bonus

SWEDEN v GERMANY – KICK OFF 19.00 GMT/20.00 CET – Group F – SOCHI

The toughest match of the day with no easy way of predicting the outcome. Germany has to win to be sure to qualify from the group. Sweden without Zlatan Ibrahimovic did beat France and Netherlands in the qualifiers, and Italy in Play-off and is no easy team to beat.

BEST BETS: GERMANY WINNER

Here you can find the best betting odds and promos on Sweden – Germany

BETSSON – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 100 % deposit bonus
BETSAFE – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 100 % deposit bonus
CORAL – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 400 % deposit bonus
WILLIAM HILL – Click here to open an account and bet Get a 300 % deposit bonus

ALSO READ: BEST BETS WORLD CUP RUSSIA – WORLD CUP RUSSIA RESULTS

FOLLOW SPORTBETTING-ODDS FACEBOOK for daiily updates and the best bets on World Cup

 

Share this to your friends

Mikael Olsson

Mikael is a passionate tennis-lover since Björn Borg won the epic Wimbledon final against John McEnroe 1980. Mikael has written over 4 000 articles covering the ATP World Tour and has a +80% success rate in his tennis predictions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *